D.A.R.E. Graduation

I want to congratulate all of the DARE students for another successful year.  I want you all to remember that it is about good choices we make for the rest of our lives. 

A special congratulations goes out to the top essay finalists: Tanner Perkins, Shelby Smith, Moriah Shelton, Elaina Gadd, Tyler Carranze, Paige Betzler, Casey Kelly, Gracie Debord, Sam Moon, Shawn Poindexter, Trinity Mantn, Holly Lawson, and Tanner Allford. The winner of the D.A.R.E essay contest and bike is Jillian Jones. 

DARE Officer Brett Kahny