Safety Patrol Recognized!

The safety patrol provides a service to the elementary building by ensuring students exit and enter the building in a safe manner. They gain leadership skills in this position also.

The safety patrol members are:

Alex P., Ashley D., Ashley K., Aubrey C., Balpreet S., Camilia E., Casey R., Dylan H., Erin B., Evan H., Hannah J., Hazel M., Heather E., Jacob C., Jenna W., Karsyn M., Keaton B., Laura H., Lilly C., Macy W., Olivia W., Scott N., Torrance J., Vanessa T., William B.

We appreciate their hard work!