Staff Listings

Office Staff

Nancy Stratton, Principal, nstratton@monroelocalschools.com

Melissa Giffen, Assistant Principal, mgiffen@monroelocalschools.com

Brenda Milburn, Secretary, bmilburn@monroelocalschools.com

Terri Reece, Secretary, treece@monroelocalschools.com

Second Grade

Amanda Caito, acaito@monroelocalschools.com

Katie Gaston, kgaston1@monroelocalschools.com

Kelsey Cullen, kcullen@monroelocalschools.com

Emily Hoover, ehoover@monroelocalschools.com

Kelsey Kolish, kkolish@monroelocalschools.com

Allie Leding, aleding@monroelocalschools.com

Sara Owens, sowens@monroelocalschools.com

Barbara Phillips, bphillips@monroelocalschools.com

Emily Pruckno, epruckno@monroelocalschools.com

Third Grade

Erin Barsan, ebarsan@monroelocalschools.com

Jamie Dieckmann, jdieckmann@monroelocalschools.com

Krystal Gaston, kgaston@monroelocalschools.com

Mike Keith, mkeith@monroelocalschools.com

Jessica LeFevre, jlefevre@monroelocalschools.com

Carley Osterman, costerman@monroelocalschools.com

LeAnn Peck, lpeck@monroelocalschools.com

Suzanne Routson, sroutson@monroelocalschools.com 

Lexie Withrow, awithrow@monroelocalschools.com

Fourth Grade

Leslie Betts, lbetts@monroelocalschools.com

Jennifer Bowden, jbowden@monroelocalschools.com

Becky Eschmeyer, beschmeyer@monroelocalschools.com

Patty Keith, pkeith@monroelocalschools.com

Shannon Kelly, skelly@monroelocalschools.com

Heidi Lawson, hlawson@monroelocalschools.com

Jordan Lawwill, jlawwill@monroelocalschools.com

Amie MacDonald, amacdonald@monroelocalschools.com

Fifth Grade

Scott Decker, sdecker@monroelocalschools.com

Becky Haas, bhaas@monroelocalschools.com

Susan Hamilton, shamilton@monroelocalschools.com

Sheila Holbrock, sholbrock@monroelocalschools.com

Kelly Krekus, kkrekus@monroelocalschools.com

Nancy Lintzenich, nlintzenich@monroelocalschools.com

Theresa Morris, tmorris@monroelocalschools.com

Joanna Rummel, jrummel@monroelocalschools.com

Sixth Grade

Jen Curry, jcurry@monroelocalschools.com

Allyson Day, aday@monroelocalschools.com

Stephanie Decker, sadecker@monroelocalschools.com

Tina Dirksen, tdirksen@monroelocalschools.com

Lauren Duran, lduran@monroelocalschools.com

Emily Holzderber, eholzderber@monroelocalschools.com

Todd Moore, tmoore@monroelocalschools.com

Katie Nelson, knelson@monroelocalschools.com

Intervention Specialists

Ashlie Casbar, Gifted Enrichment, acasbar@monroelocalschools.com

Melissa Costello, Gifted Enrichment, mcostello@monroelocalschools.com

Lori Green, 2nd Grade, lgreen@monroelocalschools.com

Shannon Grimm, 2nd & 3rd Grade, sgrimm@monroelocalschools.com

Julie Howell, 3rd Grade, jhowell@monroelocalschools.com

Emily Bauer, 4th Grade, ebauer@monroelocalschools.com

Heather deBord, 5th Grade, hdebord@monroelocalschools.com

Lindsey Hudson, 6th Grade, lhudson@monroelocalschools.com

JayLen Faulk, Multi-grades, jfaulk@monroelocalschools.com

Amanda Anderson, Multi-grades, aanderson@monroelocalschools.com

Stephanie Owen, Multi-grades, sowen@monroelocalschools.com

Kerri Day, Speech, kday@monroelocalschools.com

Amanda Adkins, OT, aadkins@monroelocalschools.com

Lori Eninger, OT, leninger@monroelocalschools.com

Sherri Collier, PT, scollier@monroelocalschools.com

Unified Arts

Lori Badgett, Music, lbadgett@monroelocalschools.com

Luke Brinkman, Band, lbrinkman@monroelocalschools.com

Susan Cooper, STEAM Special, scooper@monroelocalschools.com

Seth Darrell, Physical Education, sdarrell@monroelocalschools.com

Traci Hines, Physical Education, thines@monroelocalschools.com

Lauren Marcum, Art, lmarcum@monroelocalschools.com

Andrea Sheff, Music, asheff@monroelocalschools.com

Christine Rilling, Art, crilling@monroelocalschools.com

Support Staff

Rachel Dinan, Psychologist, rdinan@monroelocalschools.com

Katrina Hacker, School Counselor, khacker@monroelocalschools.com

Brittany Garretson, Nurse, bgarretson@monroelocalschools.com

Emily Cromer, ELL, ecromer@monroelocalschools.com

Bethlea Pieratt, Title I Coordinator, bpieratt@monroelocalschools.com

Courtney Campbell, Title I Tutor, ccampbell@monroelocalschools.com

Megan Hills, Title I Tutor, mhills@monroelocalschools.com

Lori Ballard, Media Center, lballard@monroelocalschools.com

Cindy Berberich, Paraprofessional, cberberich@monroelocalschools.com

Denise Dyke, Paraprofessional, ddyke@monroelocalschools.com

Stacy Francis, Paraprofessional, sfrancis@monroelocalschools.com

Brittany Grays, Paraprofessional, bgrays@monroelocalschools.com

Patti Horvat, Paraprofessional, phorvat@monroelocalschools.com

Patti Kellis, Paraprofessional, pkellis@monroelocalschools.com

Justin Merz, Paraprofessional, jmerz@monroelocalschools.com

Jan Rouster, Paraprofessional, jrouster@monroelocalschools.com

Reegan Sibert, Paraprofessional, rsibert@monroelocalschools.com

Building Information
Nancy Stratton - Principal
230 Yankee Road
Monroe, OH 45050
Phone: 513-539-8101
Fax: 513-539-8151
Building Hours:
8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
2nd Grade - 6th Grade