2019 Golf Team Information

There was an Informational Meeting held on on June 27 for students interested in playing Golf this Fall. If you could not make the meeting  and intend to play golf this year, please contact Coach Kellis at 513-313-1293 or timalmtm@aol.com.
 
The first day of practice/tryout day will be an 18 hole round  starting at 11 a.m. on August 1, 2019 at Pleasant Hill Golf Course. All players should arrive by 10:30 a.m.
 
Please review the Golf Team Rules and Regulations here.
 
Weight Lifting Information
 
Weight lifting for 2019 Golf team will be as follows:
 
Monday's - 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Wednesday's - 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.  & 6 p.m.-7 p.m.
Thursday's - 6 p.m.- 7 p.m.
 
Weight lifting will start on Monday July 8 and end on Wednesday July 31.
 
Nobody athlete should lift twice in the same day.  This would result in 11 max lifting sessions, each potential golfer should strive to get in 8 sessions out of the opportunities available. Lifting will focus on building the CORE muscles.
 
Monday, July 8  (10 a.m -11 a.m.)
Wednesday, July 10  (10 a.m. - 11 a.m. or 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Thursday, July 11 (6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)       
Monday, July 15 (10 a.m -11 a.m.)
Wednesday, July 17 (10 a.m. - 11 a.m. or 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Thursday, July 18 (6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)  
Monday, July 22 (10 a.m -11 a.m.)
Wednesday, July 24 (10 a.m. - 11 a.m. or 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Thursday, July 25 (6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)  
Monday, July 29 (10 a.m -11 a.m.)
Wednesday, July 31 (10 a.m. - 11 a.m. or 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)